Sunday, December 8, 2013

ICC T20 world cup 2014 schedule for Nepal's group matches

16 nations will be participating in 2014 ICC world T20. 8 teams including Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka and West Indies are on Super 10 stage. Rest 8 teams are on group stage and two teams from group stage will advance to the Super 10 Stage. 
Nepal is on group A of group stage with Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Hongkong. So in order to advance to Super 10 stage, Nepal has to top their group.

March 16th, 2014, 1:30 PM GMT (7:15PM NST) Nepal Vs Hong Kong 
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

March 18th, 2014 1:30PM GMT (7:15PM NST) Bangladesh
Match 6, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

March 20th, 2014 9:30PM GMT (3:15AM next day NST) Afghanistan
Match 9, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong.

1 comment:

  1. After a long time, I read a very beautiful and very important article that I enjoyed reading. I have found that this article has many important points, I sincerely thank the admin of this website for sharing it. Best t20 cricket world cup winners list service provider.